Sales Rep

Rep. Name: Max Murphy

Email address: max@murphydentalsales.com

Phone Number: 510-326-8592

Rep. Name: Guy Gismondi

Email address: guy@kagedist.com

Phone Number: 734-516-1597

Rep. Name: Brad Morrell

Email address: bfmorrell@yahoo.com

Phone Number: 707-322-1916

Rep. Name: Jim Poteat

Email address: jim@poteatdentalsolutions.com

Phone Number: 704-995-7303

Rep. Name: Claire Yi-Pellegrino  (NEWTOM ONLY)

Email address: cyipellegrino@gmail.com

Phone Number: 978-828-4273

 

Rep. Name: John Catania  (MOCOM ONLY)

Email address: john_catania@hotmail.com

Phone Number: 978-580-4410

 

Rep. Name: Wayne Watson

Email address: wwatson@charter.net

Phone Number: 214-697-7736

Rep. Name: Pete Sowacki

Email address: peter.dentalsales@gmail.com

Phone Number: 516-242-8564

Rep. Name: Maurice Munoz

Email address: munoz.maurice@gmail.com

Phone Number: 267-337-2798

Rep. Name: Dan Konicek

Email address: dan.konicek@cefladental.com

Phone Number: 704 – 280 – 1220

Rep. Name: Rich Pascoe

Email address: r1pas@aol.com

Phone Number: 501-680-6937

Rep. Name: Ronnie Psimas

Email address: rpsimas@dentaldealersolutions.com

Phone Number: 404-915-0416

Rep. Name: Chris Cox

Email address: chris.cox@cefladental.com

Phone Number: 704-578-8699

Rep. Name: Cameron Condray

Email address: nwdentalsupply@gmail.com

Phone Number: 503-347-9035

Rep. Name:Dan Konicek

Email address:  dan.konicek@cefladental.com

Phone Number:  704-280-1220

Rep. Name: Vittorio Belluz

Email address: vittorio.belluz@cefladental.com

Phone Number: 704-451-5404

Rep. Name: Brent Satterley

Email address: brent.satterley@cefladental.com

Phone Number: 714-800-3359

Rep. Name: Tim Van Wychen

Email address: vanwychen@hotmail.com

Phone Number: 651-231-2801