Sales Rep

Rep. Name: C.A. Bowman

Email address: eqsls@hotmail.com

Phone Number: 916-206-3208

Rep. Name: Guy Gismondi

Email address: guy@kagedist.com

Phone Number: 734-516-1597

Rep. Name: Karen Zaffino

Email address: karenzaffino@icloud.com

Phone Number: 720-635-3400

Rep. Name: Jim Poteat

Email address: jim@poteatdentalsolutions.com

Phone Number: 704-995-7303

Rep. Name: John Catania

Email address: john_catania@hotmail.com

Phone Number: 978-580-4410

Rep. Name: Kyle Toland

Email address: ktoland@tolandsales.com

Phone Number: 713-410-7111

Rep. Name: Ralph Toland

Email address: rtoland@tolandsales.com

Phone Number: 713-557-0277

Rep. Name: Lee Mergentime

Email address: trutorc@aol.com

Phone Number: 732-236-5992

Rep. Name: Pete Sowacki

Email address: peter.dentalsales@gmail.com

Phone Number: 516-242-8564

Rep. Name: Maurice Munoz

Email address: munoz.maurice@gmail.com

Phone Number: 267-337-2798

Rep. Name: Peter Schea

Email address: thepetershea@gmail.com

Phone Number: 581-888-3504

Rep. Name: Dan Konicek

Email address: dan.konicek@cefladental.com

Phone Number: 704 – 280 – 1220

Rep. Name: Rich Pascoe

Email address: r1pas@aol.com

Phone Number: 501-680-6937

Rep. Name: Ronnie Psimas

Email address: rpsimas@dentaldealersolutions.com

Phone Number: 404-915-0416

Rep. Name: Rudy Garner

Email address: garcoin@chater.net

Phone Number: 423-957-2332

Rep. Name: Cameron Condray

Email address: nwdentalsupply@gmail.com

Phone Number: 503-347-9035

Rep. Name: Ted Wegman

Email address: tedwegman@symmetrydental.com

Phone Number: 314-497-0403

Rep. Name: Carrie Wegman

Email address: caroline.wegman@gmail.com

Phone Number: 314-495-4870

Rep. Name: Jim Jarvis

Email address: jarvistwn@aol.com

Phone Number: 630-816-9293