Contact

6125 Harris Technology Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28269

+1 (704) 598-0020
Toll Free +1 (800) 416-3078

info@cefladental.com

Write us







NewTomMocomMyRayStern WeberAnthos

I authorize the use of personal data*

Sales Rep

Rep. Name: Guy Gismondi

Email address: guy@kagedist.com

Phone Number: 734-516-1597

Brand: MyRay, Newtom, Stern Weber, Anthos, Mocom

Rep. Name: Sage Martina

Email address: sagemartina@yahoo.com

Phone Number: 843-640-9920

Brand: MyRay, Newtom, Stern Weber, Anthos, Mocom

Rep. Name: John Catania  (MOCOM ONLY)

Email address: john_catania@hotmail.com

Phone Number: 978-580-4410

Brand: Mocom only

Rep. Name: Karen Zaffino

Email address: karenzaffino@icloud.com

Phone Number: 720-635-3400

Brand: MyRay, Stern Weber, Anthos

Rep. Name: Pete Sowacki

Email address: peter.dentalsales@gmail.com

Phone Number: 516-242-7564

Brand: MyRay, Newtom, Stern Weber, Anthos, Mocom

Rep. Name: Maurice Munoz

Email address: munoz.maurice@gmail.com

Phone Number: 267-337-2798

Brand: MyRay, Newtom, Stern Weber, Anthos, Mocom

Rep. Name: Cameron Condray

Email address: nwdentalsupply@gmail.com

Phone Number: 503-347-9035

Brand: MyRay, Newtom, Stern Weber, Anthos, Mocom

Rep. Name: Denis Simon

Email address: denissimon@att.net

Phone Number: 225-921-9179

Brand: MyRay, Newtom, Stern Weber, Anthos, Mocom

Rep. Name: Ronnie Psimas

Email address: rpsimas@dentaldealersolutions.com

Phone Number: 404-915-0416

Brand: MyRay, Newtom, Stern Weber, Anthos, Mocom

Rep. Name: Max Murphy

Email address: max@murphydentalsales.com

Phone Number: 510-326-8592

Brand: MyRay, Newtom, Stern Weber, Anthos, Mocom

Rep. Name: Tim Van Wychen

Email address: vanwychen@hotmail.com

Phone Number: 651-231-2801

Brand: Newtom, Mocom

Rep. Name: Wayne Watson

Email address:  wayneawatson@hotmail.com

Phone Number: 214-697-7736

Brand: Newtom, Mocom

Rep. Name: Mike Mullen

Email address:  dmikemullen@att.net

Phone Number: 214-325-9244

Brand: MyRay only

Rep. Name: Brad Morrell

Email address: bfmorrell@yahoo.com

Phone Number: 707-322-1916

Brand: Newtom, Mocom

Rep. Name: Claire Yi-Pellegrino

Email address: cyipellegrino@gmail.com

Phone Number: 978-828-4273

Brand: MyRay, Newtom, Stern Weber, Anthos

Rep. Name: Brent Satterley

Email address: brent.satterley@cefladental.com

Phone Number: 714-800-3359

Brand: Newtom, Mocom

Rep. Name: Vittorio Belluz

Email address: vittorio.belluz@cefladental.com

Phone Number: 704-451-5404

Brand: Newtom, Mocom

Rep. Name: Chris Cox

Email address: chris.cox@cefladental.com

Phone Number: 704-578-8699

Brand: Newtom, Mocom

Rep. Name: Chris Mays

Email address: chrisstopherdmays@gmail.com

Phone Number: 816-210-2155

Brand: Newtom, MayRay, Stern Weber, Anthos, Mocom

Rep. Name: Jesse Radke

Email address: jesse.radke@gmail.com

Phone: 847-857-9424

Brand: Newtom, MayRay, Stern Weber, Anthos, Mocom